Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Marshfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May I have this dance?

In his own words

Hello my name is Steve. For my profession I am a Project Engineer, but do not get thrown off by my title for I am not your typical engineer. I am passionate about life and family. I think that life is short and I want to try and enjoy as much of it as I can. I wan't to live life, but also having someone to love and care for is important to me. I like to give back and make others happy and being able to do that brings me joy. I am a very outgoing, loving, kind, respectful, adventurous, and driven person. When I put my mind to something there is almost no stopping me, which is what got me to where I am today. I like to work out and stay in shape. It's my natural cure to anxiety :). In my spare time I play the guitar, read or watch a movie. I am very easy going and laid back. I have a great sense of humor and like to make others smile. Whenever I can, I try to look at the positives in life and because of that I do not like negative people. I live by the beach and love the water. When I'm older I think I need to have a house somewhere either near the ocean or on a lake. I have a unique caring and sensitive side to me that I got from my mother and two sisters. When you have a family of nurses I guess things like that just wear off on you haha. I don't know whats out there yet, but its worth a try. I hope to meet someone who brings out the best in me and who I can share my passions with. I actually have two friends who have met their now girlfriends on this site so I will keep my fingers crossed. "Love isn't a sate of perfect caring. It is an active noun like struggle. To love someone is to strive to accept that person exactly the way he or she is, right here and now.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and good company, Going to the beach or spending time on a lake...I love the water, Doing something active, Playing/practicing the guitar, Reading a book, Spending quality time with my significant other

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral