Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If chivalry is dead.. Ive got the 6th sense

In his own words

Im old school.. believe in good manners, respect for elders and helping others when I can... Im tattoos and fast bikes.. that loves great conversation over great food. Im attracted to active women with personality. Looking for the one.. are you out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Sorry no "cat lady's"... I'm allergic. *watery itchy eyeball* Dog lover through and through... I want to get a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I see some place on Food Network.. I want to go there... immediately.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Is it weird to listen to 90s R&B while working out? Tuna Helper will keep me satisfied on a deserted island. I like it cold when I sleep with extra blankets. CoCoichiban Curry House in Irvine.

For fun

You name it... travel, concerts/shows, amusement parks, outdoors, indoors, ANY sport, anything that has to do with the beach (if 'nude beach'.. will determine after viewing said beach), bicycling (mountain biking preferred). Let's get dirty.

Last read

Uncle John's Extraordinary Book of Facts: And Bizarre Information... So, did you know that when Heinz ketchup leaves the bottle it travels at the rate of 25miles per year?... OH, you didn't know that? Well, maybe you should read more! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My looks and big heart was bestowed upon me by my beautiful mother from the Philippines and the integrity and strength I have was bequeathed by my father from Norway. .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The gym is my church.. but I don't live in it. I am very open-minded and non-judgemental.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing a BA in Digital Multimedia and Web Technologies