Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please write and say hi if you: 1. Are not...

In his own words

Please write and say hi if you: 1. Are not communist or socialist 2. Are intelligent (see #1,3,13) 3. Are a non-smoker 4. Take care of yourself physically (see #3,12) 5. Have all your teeth and none are horizontal or brown 6. *Deleted by request of admin 7. Are not on meds that keep you from stabbing friends/family/me 8. Are not on a welfare program (see #1) 9. Do not have maxed out credit cards 10. Are adventurous and love to have fun 11. Like a cold beer on occasion 12. Do not have a beer belly (see #4) 13. Graduated something 14. Are not a felon 15. Are not afraid of airplanes or traveling 16. Have a sense of humor (see all)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, but if you've got nine cats and Señor Nachos and Admiral Stinkypoop are in all your pics like [link deleted] ...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to visit a lot of places around the world, but there's a lot left for me to see. Chichen Itza Mayan pyramids of Central America? New Zealand?? Turkey??? ANYWHERE WARM WITH A BEACH???!


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Who would put their favorite color here? Are there people out there who think, "I could never be with a green"? Do not listen to the suggestions of I like green.

For fun

I love traveling and learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together.

Last read

Some of my favorites would be A Brief History of Time, Lord of the Flies, Guns and Ammo, The Hot Zone, and Motor Trend. I read medical journals and secret documents for work...wait...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Air Rescue and Patient Movement "These things we do that others may live" A demanding job, but being there to help people in their time of greatest need is very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German with a little Irish and Scottish. I guess that makes me an angry drunk?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
While I believe in God, I am not a big fan of labels. I believe that searching for greater meaning and aspiring to live with integrity is important. I do not claim to know all of the answers, and those who do frighten me.
Languages: English, French, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate and Graduate degrees from Texas A&M-Commerce. Working on Fellowship with American College of Healthcare Executives. One million CMEs! :)