Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And maybe you too

In his own words

The biggest challenge in achieving success is finding something you love to do. I have found what I love to do, and I do it well. I’m as comfortable hanging in the clubs as I am hiking in the woods. I love meeting new friends and making lasting connections. Intelligent and well-educated, and don’t care what anyone thinks of me. I do what I want when I want, and I’m looking for that special someone to come along for the ride. If you like live music in small venues, amusement parks on rainy days, and unplanned roadtrips with no particular destination in mind then we should talk. While shy girls can be cute, I'm not here to waste time with unending email volleys and IM banter. If we connect, I'll want to move quickly to the phone where we can connect like normal people. Maybe we'll connect as friends; maybe something more. We can take it as it comes from there. You might have a beautiful body, but let’s face it: if that’s all you’re bringing to the table you won’t get very far with me. By all means, have a spirited personality and be able to laugh at yourself, but please, no drama queens or “needies.” And if you've already got a wedding planned and just need some guy to put on the tux, I'm not your man. While I'd like a long-term relationship again someday, I am in no rush (and am willing to take my time to find the right one). So if you think we could be a match and think you can keep up, email me now, and tell me something about yourself that'll pique my interest. Give me something to work with and then "we" can begin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have joint custody of 2 dogs who provide me with my fair share of unconditional love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

True North in N. Park The Belly Up Humphries lots of places in the Gaslamp

Favorite things

Playing my guitar Street musicians who add life to an otherwise dull setting. Movies, Marathon viewing of awesome TV shows like Breaking Bad. Jazz, Funk, Blues, Trip Hop, Soul Sushi, Steak, Mexican, east coast pizza (I'm a pizza snob).

For fun

I like people watching; creating interesting back stories about people I see. I love rollercoasters as both an amusement and as a metaphor for life. I love sunsets, but I like sunrises more.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh - by James Allen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Of Italian and Lithuanian descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral