Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lincoln Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New Beginning

In his own words

I'm fun, kind, spontaneous, insightful, sometimes charming, and really young at heart. (well I've been told anyway) I have a manageable sense of humor, and I have a stablished career. I absolutely love to experience new cultures, so I really enjoy traveling, I've been to must of South America, Cuba, parts of Europe, Australia, Canada, Mexico, but I havent made it to Asia yet. I also would love to visit Iceland, Bulgaria, Vietnam, and Japan definitely. I love architecture, design, painting, photography, poetry, cooking, road trips, and I love to sleep in late when my philanthropist schedule permits it. what Im looking for: Character, integrity and intelligence someone who is fun-spirited and playful. Someone who can laugh at life for its many quarks. "chemistry" is important to me, and in my partner. I am looking for someone who seeks someone else to really explore life together with. I look for an incredibly strong bond/connection. But I also look for a strong sexual attraction. I can't have just the strong bond or I might as well date my guy friends and since I'm not into dudes, I have to have both the connection and the female sexual attraction. I think thats true for anyone who is into one sex. And vice versa for girls. I'm looking for a true partner in crime to connect with me at all levels. I'm pretty busy usually, and time is very precious, so I thought I give match a chance. Im searching for someone who's got their own thing already, someone who wants to share all the possibilities out there. I'm looking for someone who wants to combine two great lives together, and create something truly special, someone who can also cook a mean omelet.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Machu Pichu, Havana, Santa Barbara, D.F., Samara beach, downtown LA

Last read

A book by Erich Fromm called the Art of Loving. It taught me that you have to love a person for who she is, for what she represents, and for what she believes. I was 15 years old when I read this book for the first time and just read it again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VFX supervisor/Flame artist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Grandfather was from french decent, my grandmother from honduras, I was raised in Guatemala, I moved to Los Angeles when I was 16.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma, the concept of "action" or "deed", understood as that which causes the entire cycle of cause and effect. Do well onto others, we need to keep a positive cycle in our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
University of Hard Knocks