Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
New to Philly :-D

In her own words

Hey! I moved to Philly recently (from NYC) and don't really know anyone here yet- so feel free to contact me even if you'd just like to be friends. I'm funny and laid back and I LOVE animals (all of them- even the scary/gross ones lol) I grew up acting and I did stand-up back in NY, so theatre and the performing arts are a big part of who I am although I'm not pursuing it as a career. I work in Retail Loss Prevention, so I catch shoplifters for a living. Its a weird job but I like it. I'm a very creative person and I enjoy painting in my spare time. I also love "making things" in any capacity- whether it's building something myself instead of paying for it at a store or rearranging the food on my plate into a face lol I'm currently teaching myself how to play the guitar... which means my fingers are f*cking killing me LOL. So much fun though. I can play 3 or 4 songs if you don't count the fact that it takes me like an hour to change chords. But I'm getting there! I'm very confident and secure in myself so I have a hard time tolerating people who try to be cool - so if you're obsessed with name brands or can't be seen without makeup on or if you're giving the finger and not smiling in any of your photos feel free to move on to someone else :) If you'd like to know anything else just contact me- I'm friendly. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know of any yet

Last read

The Male Brain - Louann Brrizendine MD, Paradox: The Nine Greatest Enigmas In Physics- Jim Al-Khalili, currently reading whatever I can get my hands on regarding the quantum world or psychology. I pretty much only read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Loss Prevention Specialist for a major retail company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference