Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

it feels wrong to answer this question, so I'll only say that it's always fun to meet and get to know people with different and similar perspectives, I do appreciate intelligence, common sense, imagination and a healthy sense of humor. I LOVE, CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT MUSIC!!! This is MAJOR! I need it around me constantly! Some of my favorite artists/ bands: * Lana Del Rey (major major major fan) * Portishead * Citizen Cope * Prince * The XX * Massive Attack * Pharcyde * Tribe Called Quest * Notorious BIG * Franz Ferdinand * Gotan Project * Wu-Tang * Rage Against the Machine * Cake * Led Zeppelin * Beastie Boys * Rolling Stones * Jimmy Hendrix * The Doors * Radiohead * Kendrick Lamar * ASAP Rocky * LCD Soundsystem * The Roots * Erykah Badu * Billie Holiday * Miles Davis * Arctic Monkeys * Pharell * Alex Clare * Nina Simone * Sneaker Pimps * Metronomy * Stateless * The Black Keys * Marsmobil * Manu Chao * STRFKR * Passion Pit * Blonde Redhead * Fitz & The Tantrums * Santigold * Two Door Cinema Club ...oh and I like salsa, bachata, vallenatos and other Spanish music too- YEAH, i like music THAT MUCH. I consider myself a very creative person but i'm not an artist or designer, I just have a strong imagination and like to create beauty around me. I also love beautiful things which is probably why I've always been involved in Fashion. I enjoy a good party, I love to dance! Not doing it as much these days but I would go out several times a week (weekdays bcs weekends were corny)... but alas Im taking it easy now :) I enjoy being sarcastic and have a pretty twisted sense of humor myself- if you're super sensitive...heed caution... although I'll admit I can be pretty sensitive with some things myself... what i say to this is live and learn to get over things. I also love to travel and would like to try to visit all the countries in the world before I die... or at the very least ALL the continents! I've been traveling to Medellin, Colombia to visit family but no other countries in S. America. Also have been to Canada (Montreal, also for family) Mexico, Costa Rica, Aruba, Puerto Rico (I think it counts as out of the country :P) Denmark, England, France, Amsterdam, Italy, Spain, and most recently S.Korea & Japan. I like to get lost and go on adventures... I also like to shop for street art, vintage trinkets... i consider them pieces of a puzzle i'm putting together in the decor of my home.... and of course i like to shop for clothes, shoes, notebooks, makeup and techy gadgets... Im soooo random. And if you cant tell I also have really bad ADD.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leadbelly NYC, Chelsea Market, Tortilla Flats, Le Baron, Cameo (in the back), was recently at a party called Mr. Sunday (on sunday- duh)... was super fun! Art Galleries, Vineyards, Whole Foods, Live Theater productions (not necessarily Broadway).


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC all day every day... Movies- anything by Sofia Coppola, Scarface, American Psycho, Get Him To the Greek... Shows- Arrested Development, The IT Crowd, Misfits, Fresh Meat, Nashville, Family Guy, SNL, Workaholics...Food- No Pickles or Worms

For fun

I love actually going to the movies its kind of exciting still for me, I also like to stay in and watch them also very much enjoy going to live music shows, checking out under the radar house DJ's not a huge fan of many things pop or mainstream.

Last read

Nothing to Lose Everything to Gain by Ryan Blair; The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho... I enjoy mainly non-fiction but have recently read some great fiction such as The Paris Wife and The Great Gatsby- yes i was influenced by the propaganda :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've always been involved in the Fashion Industry, now combining it with Digital Media and Marketing Sales strategies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Colombia, I was born and raised in the US. I am very close to my family and our Colombian roots/heritage/values. My first language was actually Spanish... but sadly now Im forgetting many words.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very spiritual, strongly dislike the rules of religion. I find myself agreeing with Buddhism. I do love religious art though (if that makes any sense). I think its beautiful.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral