Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Think big!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Brooke, but my family usually calls me Brookie or "pockets". For starters, my son is my world. Every morning I wake up with a smile on my face when I get him out of his bed. I was in the Marine Corps for four years, and met the most amazing people. I am hoping to attract someone who is responsible (but spontaneous), hard-working, motivated, and who isn't afraid of being themselves. I have a wonderful support system of friends and family, and maybe match can help me find the missing link to my family. I am extremely passionate about health and fitness, supporting the military, education, and family. Hopefully I will find someone on here who isn't afraid to dance even if he can't, and who would enjoy a good laugh with a "southern bell" with a silly sense of humor! :) If you didn't notice, I do change my hair a lot (just to keep it fun), but right now I have long brown hair. (Just in case you were wondering why I look different in all of my pics). As a "disclaimer", I do not have the worries of child support, custody battles, or anything like that...I am completely a single mom. I do not hold onto any negative feelings about being the only parent either. I love my job, and wouldn't change anything about the past. By the way- I firmly believe that respect is the glue that holds relationships together. I will respect, care for, and give all the love in the world to the man that will do the same for me. All in all, I'm looking to go on dates, have fun, and hopefully find a relationship. Please wink if you are interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I'm really not into the "man-eating" looking breeds (even if they "would never hurt a fly"), or the yappy little dogs either. I have a Great Bernese/Pyrenese named Darby (who looks identical to the dog in my profile). She's my snuggle baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OBX, Ice House Swansboro,NC, Hyperion (coffee shop in Fredericksburg), Umi Sushi, Hobby Lobby, Park Lane, and the beach...any beach works. ;-)


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love bluegrass, country, 60's and 90's rock, dance/alternative, and RB. I don't watch too much tv, b/c I'm so busy with my son, but I do catch American Idol every now then. I eat fresh, natural food if possible, staying away from fried foods.

For fun

On hot days I love playing outside with my son and getting some sun. For the most part, I love being on the water...anything water/beach related (boating, fishing, tanning, etc.) My passion is running (mainly fun runs).

Last read

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie (ni-night time book for my little one), although I'm constantly reading for school, and the "mommy vacation" of wine and a magazine in the bath. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a single mom, and a college student. 7 classes left at UMW before I start my Masters program. Feels awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German (Dad's side)/Italian (Mom's side)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm graduating in May with my Bachelors! Leadership and Management from UMW