Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are no coincidences just the illusion of them.

In his own words

Tried this out about a year ago and didn't give it much effort. Giving it a real try this time so….I moved to Charleston almost 4 years ago and started building a business. I have a very small and amazing social group here in Charleston so I'm looking to date outside of it to meet new people. I'm really all over the place with my interests because I grew up trying to learn a little bit about everything. I'm the king of weird facts and information and I usually find it easy to talk with almost anyone and share a laugh. I'm a movie quote junkie so if you are on my level that a plus. If not, Ill probably execute a few random statements that are rewarded with strange glances or the ever so popular "huh?" I've always been a gear head and I collect old cars but I drive a 1999 grand marquis. and it squeaks, but I'm working on that. I used want/have a car that defined me, but now I just don't want a car payment. ----wisdom, mind blown #ReallyWishItDidntSqueak I have a 2 year old daughter that a stranger left on my doorstep. I really was hoping for a basket of puppies but what are you gonna do? I named her Robert at first because she was bald I thought it was weird to check out the private parts on a random baby.Turns out it was a girl so I changed her name to Madelyn Isabella. She's pretty awesome. I'm not looking for anything specific. Would just like to meet up with people and see where it leads. No pressure type stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Im caught between wanting a dog/cat and not wanting to clean up poop for 8-12 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drinks = Rarebit, prohibition, local 616


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

For fun

I have my Sunday ritual of Game of Thrones. I like yardscaping and anything that involves building or creating things.

Last read

Pschology of Selling, 4 Truths of an Amazing Executive(might be worded differently), Tuesdays with Morrie, 4 Hour Work Week, The Wise Man's Fear, The Name of the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I rent antique cars and buses to people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is first gen french my mom is a big bunch of white. with some native american sprinkled in.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I pray daily.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I gave into the idea that college makes you successful and got a degree. Then made a career out of something completely different.