Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Thinnero

33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 1025 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
A "Wink" is just a friendly Hello 😀

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason, I love the outdoors! I like camping, fishing, hiking, skiing, dirt biking and Mountian Biking. I'm really into mountian biking I go on my days off and do a race or two a year. Most races I do are for charity and self achievements. My work is physically demanding, if I'm not chilling at home I'll be out exploring new areas. Im a calm laid back kind of guy that belives in good karma, I love being with my friends and trying new and exciting things from exotic foods to traveling to new places. I enjoy making great memories than to take pictures of everything. Most memories are kept as if it happened yesterday. I have many friends that are spread around the country, so when I travel I always have someone to go and stay with. When I do travel I enjoy road trips, to me it is more exciting to see the small towns and historical places. I do want to travel more but would like a travel buddy or significant other to join me. I was born in Chicago, lived in California for a couple of years. Grew up in Tahoe learned how to ski and got into mountain biking there. Went to a college prep school in Delaware and went to college in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I have a general AMT, and am certified slot tech. I am always up to learning something new and always looking for other things to do in my spare time when the weather isn't good enough for outdoor activities. I am very out spoken and a quiet kind of guy, unless i feel comfortable around you. I feel that honesty is the best policy and kindness goes a long way. I may be a big kid at hart but I always know when it is appropriate to be a man.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Northstar at Tahoe in the summer for the bike park Little hole in the wall restaurants that have great food Brianhead Mt. Rose Boca Park Cottonwood Valley

College

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I like the color orange, I love sushi and steak, I listen to all types of music, most of the music that I enjoy have long instrumental parts in the song.

For fun

mountain biking, skiing, traveling, and trying to get lost and find awesome trails.. finding great restaurants with awesome food, I also enjoy a good opera every now and then

Last read

Most of the stuff I read are technical books and updates on bike gear and trails that are near by



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Im 50% Dutch and 50% Walsh
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AMT, ceirtified slot tech, a dream to own a bike shop