Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to think about and who makes me smile - so we can smile together.

In his own words

I am good guy who has a 'half-full' outlook on life looking for someone who is kind, considerate and loves to talk and laugh and has a positive outlook. Someone who also loves to learn about new things and is not afraid to expand their outlook. I look at life through the windshield and not the rearview mirror. I am comfortable in my own skin and i am looking for someone who feels the same way about themselves. I like dining at nice restaurants, but enjoy dinners at home as well. I am just as comfortable at a formal event as I am at a BBQ. Adaptability is important. I also enjoy a good conversation about politics and current events - even if we disagree. I have passions and I am looking for someone who has their own passions - even if they are different than mine. I am passionate about my family, friends and work. I have a son who came to live with me when he was 11, but who now lives in the Atlanta area. I understand what it's like to be a single parent. I also have long time friends, both near and far, who are always there for me as I am for them. I love dogs and had two who lived to be 17. I still have one at home and my son has a beagle who you can see in one of my pictures. I grew up in the Northeast, but came to Florida to go to college. I lived in North Florida where I went to college and taught high school. I then went to,law school and came to South Florida. I love to travel and enjoy exploring new places - although Paris and Tuscany are worth revisiting. Long fall weekends in North Carolina are also a wonderful diversion. A good relationship is when each wants to support and cultivate the ambitions of the other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Atlantic Avenue


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Reading, Politics, Music, Sports, A thoughtful person.

For fun

Concerts, movies, theater, travel

Last read

Team of Rivals. Any James Patterson book for a quick read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference