Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a tide in the affairs of men. Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune;

In his own words

You going walk now, but should beat riot to airport.” Last sentence I heard from my trustee Brazilian cab driver in broken English as he set me free, hoping I was going to outpace the rioters following us trying to shut down the airport. I burst into the open air, running with a pace I had not attained since cops broke up a kegger in high school. Finally, after only trampling one to seven people on my way, I had arrived safely. Was my flight cancelled? Did they shut down the airport with no one going in or out? Did I sleep on the concrete floor for 12 hours? And when I finally got home 26 hours later, ready for a hot shower, was my power out from a storm? Yes, Yes, Yes, and Yes. But hey, at least I found some guys playing euckre to pass the time with, and I have a fun story to tell. The people I trampled aren't so lucky :) Monday through Friday I am the controller at a manufacturing plant, wielding my excel spreadsheets and keeping us complainant and on sound financial ground. Do I get joy out of telling people they can’t spend money? No comment. When I get home I run, lift, eat burgers, drink wine, read, have an unexpected meet up with friends, or simply relax at home because maybe I earned it. As for my type of woman: I am looking for someone who can be there for me and challenge me when I need it. I like someone who can carry on a conversation and make me think about things in new ways. Most of all, I like someone who respects their family and friends. Anything else you want to know just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Lakewood, Chicago, Columbus, Scottsdale

For fun

Golf, running, lifting, guitar, concerts, beers, wine, good food, NEW good food, books, podcasts

Last read

Lone Survivor - really good account of a S.E.A.L Mission in Afghanistan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference