Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream Big, Think Big And Never Give Up.

In his own words

Don't Be Shy. If you decide you would like to connect with me then just send that Email or PM. I promise, I don't bite. :) So I consider myself a big thinker and dreamer is who I am. One time a person said to me, Joe you're a dreamer and I just replied, you bet I am and what made you give up on your dreams. A person who thinks like this is the kind of person that I know I can connect with very well. It's important for someone I meet to be focused on improving their lifestyle because in the end I would like to look back with that someone by my side and say, look at the great impact we made in our lives and the lives of others. Although I enjoy my job, my goal I've been creating from home is to become a full time Internet entrepreneur. So I socialize with very successful people on a daily basis who are goal driven and who dream BIG. I have become a better person during my journey because of it and want to enjoy the rest of the journey with someone I enjoy being with. My family is important to me and I enjoy attending family gatherings. I also enjoy golfing, cookouts and some fishing...what I like to call guy stuff. However, if I meet a someone who likes just one of these activities, then I will call that a success. I like to laugh a lot and be myself when I meet people. I don't believe in living life hidden behind a mask concerned about what people think. For me, talking about politics, gas prices, the president, taxes or the global economy, holds no value and will typically not change the outcome. I feel it's a waste of quality time for two people to talk about while attempting to get to know each other. I like to engage in conversations with people who are goal oriented and talk about what they will achieve in life and how they will make it happen. So there you have it. A sneak peek inside the life of Joe. I would like to meet someone who is also a big thinker and dreamer, who wants to create something bigger then themselves and have a fun along the way. If you feel you are that type of person then let's become friends and see where the journey takes us.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but the fur I can do with out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure if most would think these are hot spots but I enjoy Friday's and Red lobster.


Mohawk Valley Community College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

I have to say I mostly enjoy time creating my Internet business from home, I love to crank out a great song when I hear it. Enjoy attending leadership events were I have the opportunity to grow as a person.

For fun

A good golf game or a tasty cook out and some time around a burning fire on a clear night.

Last read

Some of the last books I've read are, Think And Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, Be All You Can Be by John C. Maxwell. Secrets of the Millionaire Mind by T.Harv Eker. Discover Your Destiny With The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Although I have a job, my goal is achieve full time status in my home based business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and of course enjoy a great Italian dinner.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree