Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ThickCurvyCutie

37 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a someone who looks at you like maybe you are magic"-Frida Khalo

In her own words

I'm friendly, easygoing and determined person. Just finished vocational nursing school, now studying for my state exam. Active now, started since April go at least 3 times a week and do judo, boxing, hiking as my activities. Hopefully soon biking too! Enjoying spending time with family and friends either going out to dinner or bbq at house or beach. Amusement parks love almost all thrill ride yet Ferris wheel is limit! I have been to tons of rock concerts yet would love to go to jazz club or see the Philharmonic at the Hollywood Bowl. Adore the theater, live action play are amazing don't you think? I'm looking for someone to date and that it has potential to lead to long term commitment. That's supportive and motivated even willing to teach me how to ride a bike. Do have a bit shy side so hopefully he can get me out of my shell a bit. Dash of spontaneous and daring to go to amusement parks and go to rolling coaster or try kayaking or horse back riding, I've always wanted try that out or something else entirely. Just go to jazz club or Netflix at home.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

EMC in Koreatown, La Cita in Dwtn, Gorge in Sunset, Ice House in Pasadena, Boardner in Hollywood, Besties in Downtown, The Little Door in LA, Black Hog in Silverlake, Getty Center, LACMA, museum of tolerance

College

Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

I love going to amusement parks (Disneyland, Magic Mountain), mini golf, bumber cars, wine tasting, dinning out trying different cuisines, hiking (enjoy taking photos of nature),

Last read

I am not reading anything of pleasure currently it's all career goal oriented.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently as Pharmacy Technician for retail company, and hopefully soon vocational nurse
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Guatemalan/Mexican mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in higher being but not in organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference