Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Thezenutz

33 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Arlington, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, weird chick looking for someone to share the weirdness with

In her own words

I am a very easy going, outgoing person. Like lots of different things and always open for new things. Looking for someone to share some adventures with. Coming up with things to say is no easy feat...geez I am very secure and sure of who I am. I don't take crap from others and hold my own...but am a big softy on the inside. I am energetic. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor....sarcastic and witty. I am a big goof ball. I love bein outdoors am a bit tom-boyish. I don't mind getting a bit dirty but i clean up nicely haha. i am very honest, loyal, faithful and dependable person. My family and friends are important to me....I cherish my relationships with others and respect them dearly. I expect others in my life to do the same. I treat people with respect and am the first one to jump in to back up a friend in need. I love music, all kinds. Rock, metal, punk, classical, dubstep/techno....almost everything except country and Polka. Love going to concerts and shows. I am a big nerd....love comics, video games, anime. I also love traveling. Just got back from doing a solo adventure to London and Paris. First time traveling alone and it was the best experience! Lookin forward to my next adventure. Looking for someone who is funny, dependable, loyal, smart and laid back....responsible and knows what he wants....And isn't afraid to reach for it. Douche bags need not apply. I'd like a guy who can show me a good time...who can make even the normal things in life fun and exciting. A guy who has a wonderful sense of humor. I love to laugh and really believe that some of the worst things in life can go by a little bit easier with a bit of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just recently moved to WA and am in need of some favorite hot spots here. Suggestions are welcome =)

Favorite things

Books, traveling, comics, sci-fi, anime, video games, music/concerts/festivals, dancing, the beach, wine, whiskey, a good cigar from time to time, tatts, motorcycles, sushi, hiking, camping...

For fun

Hiking, camping, reading, video games, movies. I love to travel...road trips,camping,out of country, whatever. Been lots of places and still lots more to be seen....to be continued



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference