Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Weebles Wobble, but...

In her own words

Things have recently begun to fall into place for me in a very nice way. I love living in JP, and I am the proud mom of the cutest and sweetest dog in the world (I admit, I may be slightly biased). I am very happy and settled with who I am and where I am in life. I know myself very well, and I like who I am, but that doesn't mean I am done growing and evolving. The more comfortable and happy I become with myself and my life, the more I realize that there is a lovely space in it for someone special. Or more friends. Definitely more friends. I am a very passionate person, in every sense of the word. I have no patience for adults who are rude, or who have no common sense. I am extremely open and honest with everyone. I think I am able to be that way because I am very honest with myself as well. I am a very good listener, and I have been told I give really good hugs. I like to smile, and laugh. My favorite smell is summer rain...or maybe bacon. My favorite sound is snow falling. Sometimes I break into song for no reason. I do everything in life with my whole-being. I don't believe in half-assing things in life. I don't play mind games, just board games. I sometimes entertain myself by doing silly craft projects. I talk too fast, and probably too much, but I am very comfortable in silence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

My dog is very important to me, so if you are not a dog person it probably would not be the best match between us! I love making friends in the area with dogs for walks and playdates!

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

I love hanging out anywhere that you can have good conversation! Coffee shops, bars, etc. I enjoy board games, reading, trivia, movies, and going out anywhere with my dog and my friends.

Last read

I love to read pretty much anything. I listen to audio books for my commute to work, and keep my kindle synced up with my phone so I always have a book handy. I especially like thrillers, memoirs, fantasy, and young adult fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the manager of an amazing little independent children's toy and book store! I am also in the process of applying to go back to school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral