Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the "ONE", could you be her?

In his own words

I am very content with where lifes challenges and ventures have come to pass. Im always ready for new experiences. I've been blessed to have had the opportunities in life to be well traveled. I'm a Southern California native from Westlake Village. I recently just moved from the area although my family still lives there. I still kinda, sort of, maybe miss it :0)......even though it's not the same anymore from way back when :0( I have a good sense of humor and dont mind taking one for the team to make you laugh :0) I pride myself on being very loyal, caring and considerate. Usually overly giving and thoughtful. We should always consider "KARMA". I just wanna go to the good place after this place!!! Definately consider myself a family man even though I have'nt started my own YET. I have the most adorable 12 yr old neice "EVER" and now 6 yr old twins ( Boy/Girl)!!!! I know everyone say's this about their own family, "BUT REALLY"!!! Love and respect my mother. Will always be there for my family and true friends. Love the outdoors and being active~ Snowboarding/skiing, wakeboarding, scuba diving, camping @ pismo, mountain biking, hiking up in Big Bear Lake, really wanting to get back into tennis, golfing with my friends. I used to try to compete in one or two triathlons a year and was involved for the last 15 yrs in a very competitive national rugby league. just chillin by an awesome fireplace in Big Bear Lake or where ever!!!!! I can be very simple. Now as far as what Im looking for in a woman~ accomplished, intelligent, beautiful in and out, who knows who they are and want in this exciting venture of life. Simple, respectful, classy, independent, full of life, creative, ambitious within own-self, aspiring mother, BESTFRIEND, TEAMMATE and awesome lover!! That's not too much to ask for ;O) .....just please be real!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I recently rescued a one year old female pit bull mix. Her name is Dallas because shes named after her Favorite Football Team :O)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I perfer tropical destinations like Tahiti.....have'nt been there yet, saving it for our HONEYMOON ;o) . As far as local spots, I enjoy the beach which is at my doorstep and have a real log cabin in Big Bear Lake. Prefer pubs then clubs.

Favorite things

I love to eat...all Sushi with the exception of (UNI), Thai ( I have my fav. 3 dish combo ), Jamba juices, NF Caramel Machioto @ Bucks in the morning, Chill'in by a fire or candlelight, TV time...Watching my "BOYS".....Win of course :o)

For fun

Love the outdoors and being active! Snowboarding/skiing, wakeboarding, scuba diving, camping @ pismo, golfing, mountain biking, hiking in BBL, tennis and still TRYING to play rugby!

Last read

Online news, Stock reports and my favorite NFL teams website.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral