Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all shits and giggles until somebody giggles and shits.

In his own words

Jack of all trades and master of none. I'm pretty versatile in my activities as well as my personality. I'm straight forward and honest. Sarcastic yet witty. I can be focused and serious or laid back and relaxed. It just depends on the situation. I was born and raised in Sacramento, California and I've been living in Los Angeles for the last 14 years. I'm fourth generation on both sides of my family, so I'm pretty "white-washed". I do not speak either Cantonese or Japanese but I would like to learn in the future. Also of note, I don't look my age. I easily pass for a 26-28 year old. So, I hope that's a good thing... I appreciate someone that's physically fit and looks after themselves, but it's not a deal breaker. I'm more attracted to people that are comfortable in their own skin.... people that are sincere, honest, cerebral, humorous, and considerate. I'm not attracted to extremely shy women, or if you find it difficult to carry a normal conversation, that's not a plus. I'd be lying if I didn't enjoy the finer things in life, but ultimately my foundation is my family, friends, and my dog Maui.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old terrier mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phuket, Tulum, Yosemite, San Francisco, Tokyo, Osaka, Barcelona, and Rome.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: Live uni, Ruths' Chris bone-in rib-eye, pho, Scarpetta's tomato and basil spaghetti, chilli-cheese fries Music: Anything but country Movies: Nacho Libre, City of God, True Romance, No Country for Old Men, Science of Sleep, 500 Days of Summer

For fun

Travelling, photography, exercise, golf, and trying new restaurants. In that order.

Last read

The instruction manual to my DSLR camera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Risk Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Chinese / Half Japanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Los Angeles