Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't think there's a perfect match. For me,...

In his own words

I don't think there's a perfect match. For me, someone that's close enough, would be someone that enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. It would be someone that understands to meet the right one, people need to get out and take a chance. I'm looking for someone that wants to explore Charleston with me. Wine tastings, comedy clubs, music, galleries, the water and almost anything else you can think of. Whether you've lived here one month or 10 years, we'll find something new together. For me it's all about quality time with people you care about. I see people write that they don't sweat the small stuff. Really? Remembering someone's birthday, bringing over dinner when they're sick, opening doors, do we really need a reason to send flowers? Sometimes I think sweating the small stuff can make all the difference. If I make a couple good friends along the way, that would be good too. If you've make if all the way through my novel, thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals that don't have scales.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sullivan's Island. The ocean just seems to wash the troubles away. Can't go wrong with a burger at Poe's, The Boat House on IOP for a cold one. I also enjoy Sol in MP, HH at Water's Edge. Basically any place with a nice patio that's relaxing.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Spending quality time with quality people. It doesn't matter what we're doing. I do like the Pour House, Poe's, Sol's, Sullivan's Island and I could go on and on.

For fun

Euchre with the gang, OSU tailgating rates right up near the top of my list. Comedy clubs, wine tastings, and trying new things. Art galleries. Playing corn-hole on the beach. Lunch at Poe's.

Last read

I need to update this. I like heading down to the beach, going for a long walk, and then kicking back with a good book for a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Industrial Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial Engineer