Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Question. What's been your best day?

In his own words

Just moved from Southern California for a new job opportunity. I don't know a single soul here so hoping to meet someone that can be my personal tour guide :) Well running is def my biggest hobby. It's my passion and best way I stay in shape. I tend to run at least one half or full marathon a year. And my goal is always the same-not to die. Music? Nothing gets me the best workouts as when I'm listening to good music-Tiesto, Paul Okenfold, ATB, and Taylor Swift(yes, Im secure in my manhood to admit it, lol) etc. LOVE stand-up comedy-really enjoy comedians such as George Lopez, Pablo Francisco, Jim Gaffigan, Brian Regan and Bill Burr. Not sure what Montgomery has to offer yet but I hope it's all positve.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is my second passion: I have seen 42 states. I'm a traveling man. Born in Chicago, schooled in Texas, lived in California for a few years. Drove through 6 countries in Europe recently and talk about going on an adventure.

Favorite things

Favorite foods without question are Mexican and Chinesse. Fav mag-Men's Health. 2001 2010 A sape Odyssey, the Pianist, Usual Suspects, There's Something About Mary are few fav movies. But truthfully, I haven't seen a movie in months.

For fun

I enjoy running, hitting the gym; watching movies on rainy days(which here Im sure will be often lol), and keeping up with the latest developments in astronomy. Wanna bring out my nerdy side? Point to the sky on a clear night.

Last read

Read? I read??? Let me get back on this one :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Document control coordinator for a biotech co.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of Texas State U. with degree in Advertising