Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The coolest chic you would ever want to meet!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a mate that compliments who I am. Our personalities I would like to be slightly similar because the more compatible we are the greater chance of having a great match. I would like a person who is a realistic, outgoing, fun-loving individual that's a free-spirit. Someone who can have a good time by being playful, joking, and just being silly, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who has a down-to-earth personality that has the ability to analyze and articulate their thoughts which will allow us to communicate in a way where there is little argument and more compromise. Have some of the same common interest such as music, movies, travel, food and entertainment. A well rounded individual that can articulate his thoughts and ideas on a wealth of material. Someone who is goal-oriented and driven. His priorities, dreams and ambitions should align with mine, as well as, our religious and political views. What I value most is honesty, integrity, trust, loyalty, courage, faithfulness and candid individuals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pappadeaux's, Cheese Cake Factory, Laundry's, Grooves, Improv, Las Vegas, New York, Disney, Miami, the Caribbean. I would love to travel the world!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music - I can get into just about any genre, but my favorites are RB, HipHop/Rap, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Rock, Country, Alternative. TV - Reality Shows/ American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Atlanta Housewives, Criminal Minds, Scandal. Food - Mexican

For fun

Movies, Comedy Shows, Concerts, Sporting Events, Bowling, Dancing, Fine Dining - I'm out going I would try just about anything once!

Last read

Michelle Obama: A portrait of the First Lady, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, How to Act and Eat at the Same Time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Human Resources professional in the oil & gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm back in school pursuing a degree in filmmaking at the Art Institute of Houston