Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Saint Marys, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-56 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile be happy enjoy life!!!!

In her own words

Life is too short to be alone so why not spend it with someone I enjoy and who enjoys me.I am just a down to earth person who enjoys life love my family and have old fashion values believes in romance.I am an honest and loyal and respectful person. I also love to keep fit and love to be in the outdoors .I am a fun loving person that likes to laugh and enjoy company of others.I am the kind of person that likes to dress up and go out once and awhile but I also luv to be in the outdoors hiking or just sitting by a campfire.Yes I am very family or oriented love my nieces and newphews.I also have two boys one is 19 and in college the other is 21 and working a job in another state my boys are raised now it is time for some free time for me. I am a very positive and upbeat person.I am a great lisenter and enjoy meeting and getting to know new people.I am also an animal lover.My friends call me the energizer bunny I do like to keep active or be doing something I enjoy. I am looking for a person with some old fashion values and beliefs and manners.I do enjoy the out doors so a good fit for me would be someone that enjoys a walk or a hike . I am an animal lover so a good fit would be someone who enjoys animals like I do.I would like to be with someone that makes me laugh and enjoys life. So I would hope to find someone with the same beliefs and values Thanku for visting my profile send me a wink so I know your interested I have not gotten e-mail yet so right now a wink is the best way to let me know your interested Maybe a name to contact

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have five cats I know alot lol Stowy,Milo,Topaz, Sassy Girl,and Jordan. I love all sorts of animals dogs cats fish horses just an animal lover in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the ocean somewhere warm with hot sands. I love Georgia it is such a pretty state with great people.


Penn State DuBois, DuBois, PA

Favorite things

Well I am the type of person that loves all types of music I guess it depends what I am in the mood for that day. My favorite type of music is R&B but I really enjoy all music in general.I love to watch and go to Hockey games.

For fun

For fun I like to do anything as long as we are enjoying each others company. I enjoy workingout in my sparetime and geocacheing.I love to go to the movies dine lunch or just sit and relax for a bit.

Last read

Well the last thing I read was my self magazine and a ab fit book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Dietary Aide at a Nursing Home and I Love My Job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I am a mixed breed as they would say I am Hungarian,Indian,Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school