Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I filled out all these boxes and all i got was this 2D profile

In his own words

I'm not new to Pittsburgh, I went to college here, but I did (fairly) recently return after living overseas teaching English. As it turned out, a few of my good friends have since left the city, so it feels a bit like starting over. However, it's great getting back to the places I enjoy. Looking forward to spending time outdoors before the snow starts. Or after, for some skiing. I'm a fan of most of that outdoorsy stuff. Except hunting and fishing. Those never stuck. And yeah, I'm not a sports fan. The only reason I know there is a game is the traffic. I've got a rather dry sense of humor, I smile a lot, I make myself laugh, and I'm a mix of introvert/extrovert. I try to think before I speak, I don't often get angry with people, I tend to let people do their own thing and not judge. I lived in France for a while and I'm a bit of a francophile. I love the language. I've also lived for a time in Malta. Been very travel hungry for a long time. I love collecting airline miles. The thrill of a new, unfamiliar place is one of the greatest sensations I've known. I don't plan to move to another country again anytime soon, but I really do enjoy talking about it and sharing those experiences. The world seems so full of things - why should we not feel compelled to see and understand them? Or choose to stay put somewhere for a while to fully experience it? Of any one profession, I'd like to be an adventurer. ...can you get paid for that?? Helpful info: otherfunstuffhere, Yeah, who? I'd like to meet some new people with similar interests, who are emotionally stable, and possibly even have a date or three. I've been in several serious relationships in the past that (obviously) didn't work out after a year or two. I've been getting into salsa dancing lately. A dancing partner would be VERY helpful! Profiles are one thing, but people are dynamic and very different in person. I'm not looking for a pen pal. If we're corresponding, I'll want to meet you before long. Recently discovered I am personality type ISFP. Google for a description.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

cats are awesome. accept it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as the company is good Places with live music (jazz, bluegrass, latin) Cinema in the park Valetta, Malta -and lots of other European spots PIttsburgh :) Outdoors in every season


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, sleeping in, the airport, warm sunny days, playing my piano, french, sitting in the park, planning a trip, Leslie Nielsen, salsa dancing, craft beer, using my bluetooth, scuba diving, youtube, 91.3...

For fun

Making music. Food/drinks with friends. Netflix. Spontaneous weekend trips. Themed parties/events.

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I've jumped around on this, but for the most part, I'm not a believer. However, I don't deny the possibility of a higher power
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference