Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every woman deserves a man that can make her forget her heart was ever broken...

In his own words

Hi my name is Bill I share the last name of a president that was assassinated 50 years ago. If you can figure that out, you might see my FACE in another place....membership expired I am an easy-going, down to earth person that loves to make people laugh and enjoy life. I was raised with strong family values (including respect and good manners). I love my family and friends more than anything. After having spent the past couple years on the west coast, I am returning to my hometown to take care of my mother. I am a man of my word and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy playing and watching sports, the outdoors, and the arts. I can tip-toe an end zone or I can bust a move on stage (my favorite role is Scarecrow in The Wizard of Oz). I worked on The Foxcatcher with Channing Tatum, Captain America 2: The Winter Soldier, The Dark Knight Rises, and an episode of The Bold and the Beautiful LOL!! I also enjoy traveling, going to new places, or simply just going for a ride and not sitting in the house. I also appreciate quiet evenings at home watching a movie, sitting by a fire, or just curled up on the couch with that someone special. I have been a part of the Big Brother program and enjoy teaching and coaching young people. I like to think I'm creative and handy (see pictures). You can also find me underneath the hood of a vehicle should the need arise (Thanks to my father and grandfather). I love children and they love me because I'm goofy and will do anything to make them laugh. I cannot imagine what I would do if I have my own :) so, if you are interested in getting to know me..send me a message..there are not too many "Old School" gentlemen left...I look forward to holding the door for you and rolling out the red carpet while making you smile. I am not on here to play games. I want to find my best friend that I cannot be without. PS Go Ohio State Buckeyes!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a black lab named Pacino & had to put my buddy down earlier this year. I now have 2 cats that I saved from going to a shelter :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Grandma's kitchen, Fat Bob's Smokehouse, Mother's, Sedona, any beach, lake, or body of water, Allegany State Park (NY), Adirondacks(NY),Chicago, LA, NYC, Phoenix, Toronto


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love sitting or walking in the woods, along any body of water, shooting my bow, riding a 4-wheeler or snowmobile, basically anything outdoors. I enjoy all music except twangy banjo country LOL. Steak, chicken, or anything from the grill & sauce!

For fun

I REALLY enjoy cooking (its serenity to me), going to the movies, sporting events especially NY Yankees games anywhere in the country, concerts, traveling, camping, performing (theater, film, TV), going to the beach or being on a boat

Last read

The Power of a Man, my movie script, & yet another cookbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Client Relations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college