Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Oh Boys!!! Come and Get it!!!

In his own words

I was a poor black child.... I am a child of the world and a student of life, I seek all of the opportunities that are given to me. I am in a mood right now to expand my horizons and take full advantage of my youth. What do I mean by that? Simply put I am emerging from my shadows and taking bold steps like exploring entrepreneurship and getting serious about my health and my financial future. Beyond all that serious stuff I like to think I'm an interesting person. My entire life has been dominated by all things related to the automobile I have studied cars extensively and traveled across the country writing about them... needless to say if you are a gearhead you just scored a million points. I am also an aspiring bon vivant with an unquenchable thirst for fine food, fancy clothes and general luxury... I don't have them means for all of it in its entirety now but I peruse model homes and many fine shops and websites in search of finding my aesthetic for the future. As far as who I'm looking for, honestly you don't have to be any of those things. I'm just looking for someone who is honest, caring, educated and stands for something.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

E. 6th, Epoch, DT Whole Foods I am literally everywhere!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

In 250 words? I have more vinyl than that! I will say that I love Ray Lamontagne and music like that. Also if you hate country or music from the 80's you probably want to stay away from my collection Also cars. I am a little obsessed

For fun

I'm a pretty all over the map kind of person, I love going out to eat a cool restaurants, looking at cars, going to shows, shopping... I'm a budding bon vivant.

Last read

American Desperado by Jon Roberts. An incredible true crime story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I buy and sell cars for a local dealer group
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral