Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Monterey Park, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply put, I'm on match to find someone fun...

In his own words

Simply put, I'm on match to find someone fun and interesting. =) I'm mexican-chinese. I speak both languages. I love both cultures and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm a pretty simple guy who enjoys adventure, traveling and being active. I do triathlons, yoga and I just got into crossfit. I love to eat. I think I've started doing triathlons to accommodate my eating life style. I don't really expect someone to be as active as I am, but it'd be fun to do hikes and things together. I'm looking for someone who appreciates exploring things. That's a pretty general statement, but I have many interests. In a previous lifetime, I was an engineer turned chemist, but now a dentist. And, I haven't looked back once.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but I don't have the time or space at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beijing, Italy, Spain. Local hotspots, anything with good food and a good view.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV, FOOD, movies, animals, fun in general.

For fun

Outdoorsy stuff, playing sports, eating, anything else that can lead to an adventure and fun. I love photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
making people smile. =) (at least ideally... a close second is either getting them out of pain/enabling them to chew well.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half mexican and chinese. It's been amazing to grow up in both cultures and its' definitely sparked an interest to explore other cultures. I'm open to all ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic and attended catholic school all my life but I don't go to church very often anymore. I do believe strongly in living a good life and to a certain extent karma.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. materials engineer M.S. chemistry DDS I like school, but I'm glad to be working now.