Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the moment...excited about the future!

In her own words

About me...well, I am a someone who lives my life outwardly focused, on purpose and full of laughter along the way. My faith is the most important part of who I am. I am a woman who tries to glorify God in all I do. Family is very important to me and I enjoy being able to see them when I can. I have two handsome nephews who bring me so much joy! I love watching them discover this great big world. I am incredibly blessed to be a part of the youth ministry at my church...middle school students are hilarious! I like all different types of music, especially live concerts. I have been told I am an old soul since I love Motown, Sinatra, Sam Cooke, Louis Armstrong, and many more artists. Yet, I wear a pair of cowgirl boots with the best of them and love some good country and line dancing with friends. I play the acoustic guitar (when I can find the time). I really enjoy living in a place where I can wear flip flops year round and play tennis, waterski, or volleyball with friends. I laugh a lot. I sing along. I smile at strangers. I cry at movies. I love rain showers on a hot summer day and I love dogs (especially big, huggable ones :0) What am I looking for in a man? Hmmm...well, A sense of humor is huge! I can be silly at times and would love a man that can share that lighthearted quality, that can laugh hard and stop in the middle of a busy week to just enjoy each other. I am looking for a man who desires to grow in his faith with me. The ability to lead while truly caring for others. A guy who can share in the enjoyment of being outdoors, being with friends and family, great conversations, and experiencing new things together. I love learning how to do things I've never done before. Still on my list is rock climbing, deep sea fishing and eating our catch, traveling (anywhere), watching a sunrise and a sunset in the same day (Florida girl) and building something other than ikea furniture :0) Friends have told me that I am a really fun girl with a witty sense of humor and a huge heart. I enjoy caring for people. My faith is the most important thing in my life, and I strive to make it the foundation that everything else is built on. I'm not just "spiritual" or "religious," I'm deeply rooted in the Gospel and what it has done and is doing in my life.I am thankful for my life and all of the amazing things I have gotten to experience, yet I cannot wait to share many more adventures with the right person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My back porch...with friends, laughter & wine or alone with coffee and thoughts. The fitness studio where I workout. Imperial. Stardust. Dandelion Cafe. Mediterranean Blue. Palmanos. Eola Wine. (google these if your interest is sparked :)


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love Music! Folk, singer-songwriter, jazz, acoustic, country, old school rap (true), the 40's-90's. Coffee shops, wine bars, close friends, family, meeting new people, exploring our beautiful world, writing, painting, singing in my car.

For fun

Anything outside. Bike ride, beach, boat, lunch on a patio, wine bar, jazz fest, dog park, or a long walk in an unknown city. I enjoy small venues with good friends, weekend getaways and great conversations. Unexpected adventures, making plans or not

Last read

The Meaning of Marriage, Tim Keller. The Return of the Prodigal Son, Henri Nouwen. Reason for God, Tim Keller. Magazines: Real Simple, Natural Health, Cooking Light, People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved at my church and I love Jesus!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral