Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm Josh! I'm a father of a 5 yr old midget , my world revolves around her! I am a smart individual with a pretty good head on my shoulders.

In his own words

Hi, Im Josh I am 23 Years old going on 24 in July. I do have a 5 year old daughter that lives with her mother. I am a smart individual with a lot of goals and a mind set to accomplish them all. I like Smart and Educated, Independent women. I have a very stressful Job that I greatly enjoy in a Trauma Unit at a Local Hospital. I am usually the life of the floor, I am not one to complain much about things, and I can easily put smiles all around. Im fun and energetic, and a bit quirky. I enjoy Watching Independent Films when my daughter is not around, but I also enjoy spongebob and barbie ( My daughter has made me a bit soft I suppose ). She is my World! When we are together it is like nothing else, she is growing smarter and wiser, and picking up on the same traits as her daddy! I Love Music and Art, although I am a home body, I do enjoy going out. I am not one to go for appearances, I think I am one of the few that actually enjoys peoples personalities more than anything else. I cant judge you until I know you, and I'd hope to get the same respect. I do have a good amount of tattoos, and a half sleeve. I love women with tattoos and piercings, a great sense of humor, and a lavish taste for art and music.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Tea Cup Chihuahua that I got for my daughter, and a Siberian Husky.

Favorite hot spots

Magnolia Theatre, Pho is for Lovers, Dave and Busters.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Favorite things

My all time favorite food is Vietnamese Pho', but I also enjoy Tai and Indian foods. Not a big fan of mexican foods, But I do prefer Home cooked meals. I enjoy Independent Films, Art, and Music.

For fun

I usually will go for an independent film, and on occasions to a bar with some friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a Trauma Unit as a Tech at Parkland Memorial.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Family is From Honduras.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I have Studied a little bit of everything, From IT, to EMT, Videography, and I am currently studying Nursing.