Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Simply looking for my Gal...

In his own words

I'm friendly, outgoing, playful, and very focused on my work and some travel. Not a member so winks don't work! What is important to me? Chemistry, friendship, and a partner in crime to experiment and play with. Willingness to design a great life together. I have a large capacity for intimacy, humor, touch, slowing down, kindness and compassion. Call me shallow but I am looking for someone who is pretty, athletic, slender and curvy in all the right places oh yea and loves to make love. I currently enjoy daily swims, TENNIS, nature, and power reading (that's when your holding up a heavy book)! I love to sit in the hot-tub at night to reflect on and digest the day, enjoy the taste & smell of the night, the magnitude of of stars, to bad I don't have a tub anymore :( Time in nature is a must for me just to appreciate what it opens in my soul. Nature; beauty arising, taste the smells, drink of the sights, trip on the logs, :)... My Physique is 5' 11", blue green eyes, good physical condition tho not a buff work-out-aholic. Personality = Outgoing, inquisitive, curious, in-going and everything in between. Holistically oriented & mainly organic tho not stuck on it. Got Arnica? Got steak? Personally I'm very open and honest about myself, perhaps too much so on occasion but nothing is hidden. I'm just looking for one sweet-heart who also wants to design an amazing relationship, and dating is a, well, let's just say it's an interesting way to get there. (Pessimists are not an option). Well, I've likely said too much and not even close to enough... drop me a line if you align...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Really? I just said that...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
School of life, it has a tendency to wake one up :)