Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Ready to find my special someone to enjoy life with!!!!!

In his own words

A little about me: I am family oriented, enjoy the simple pleasures of life like a walk down by the ocean, or through and asian garden. I like to window shop. I am very much into traveling. I have been to alot of different places in my time of the military, but now that im older i can actually enjoy the sites and not just party my visit away. I love Vegas. I like to go out to dinner, but also can enjoy a nice relaxing night at home. I am looking for someone that can enjoy the same pleasures in life that I do. I am hoping to find someone that I click with. I think it all starts from the basics of finding that person that becomes that best friend that you can do just about anything with or talk about anything. I want someone who is honest, and doesnt hold anything back. I hope that I can get some hits on here and at least make some good friendships. If you want to know more just hit me up with a message or IM me if im online.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a local Hot spot. I do like Casinos, but not a crazy gambler. I just like to play cards every once in awhile. Specifically Poker.

Favorite things

I like all various types of movies, music etc. I'll just name off a few of my favs. Movies:300, Titanic, Lion King, Hangover 1, and 2, and plenty more. Music: I can listen to any type. Food: I love anything with cheese.

For fun

I like to window shop and just go for walks. A movie, go out to eat, be spontanious sometimes.

Last read

I honestly have a hard time with reading. It puts me to sleep. I am willing to try though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently an Independent contractor for a Trucking Company. I am looking to get out of the business possibly if I can settle down with someone. I also am a military man. Served in the Marine Corps, but currently am in the National Guard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed with Lithuanian, and Filipino.
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe in a higher power. Free spirited and just like to hear all views. In my eyes it is hard for me to believe there is only one religion that is correct, because if that was the case we all would believe in the same one
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference