Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Penn Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 10 miles of Narberth, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Who said the what now?

In his own words

I am a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me, I have been told that I have a good/strange sense of humor. About a year ago I completed my Masters in Business Administration. Currently I just purchased a beer distributor in the Main Line area. Earlier in the summer hiked a 135 mile section of the Appalachian Trail, from Springer, GA to the NOC in NC. I am very laid back and do not like to fight or argue. I am always up for new adventures, because you don't know if you will like it till you have tried. I also believe that hard work does pay off, it is what most people don't see that gets you to where you want to go in life. I am very interested in the outdoors, hiking, backpacking, cross-fit, hiking, road and mountain biking, fly-fishing. I am also very into cars, not just the aesthetics , but the mechanical workings of how they work. I have a Jeep which I installed a lift kit, exhaust, etc. into myself. I also like pets, medium to big dogs for and foremost, and then cats, had to leave my mooo cat at with my parents. Yes I did say moooo cat, he about 20lb and mooo's when he dances. The place where I am living know only allows small dogs and cat. I also like complex foods, such as homemade Italian, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, French, and sushi is my favorite. I like to make food, my best dish is a pasta with sauce that is made from scratch. I do like red wine, but not white wine because it is a bit to sweet for my taste. I also like micro brew beers, such as Yards, Snake River, Victory. The micro brew have a lot more flavor and complexity. Traveling is a great passion of mine. I have been to almost every state in the US, I have to look at a map to see which states I have not been too. I also have traveled through out Europe; England, France, Spain, Italy Germany, Israel, Morocco to name a few. A relationship should take some work, but it should not be hard work. For if you have to work hard at a relationship, the person is not right for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I had a Australian Cattle dog named Penny who just passed away from old age, and and tuxedo cat named Harley who likes to dance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hiking, biking, outdoors, cars

For fun

Hiking, backpacking, fly-fishing, cross-fit, Mountain and road biking, driving to new areas and seeing what different parts of the country have to offer

Last read

reading a book on Theodore Roosevelt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently purchased a beer distributor on the Main Line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree