Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Green Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I live in the now.

In his own words

I am now retired from the phone company, started when it was Pac Bell, then it was SBC, then ATT when I retired. I have lots of time to relax and injoy life. I help a friend who races at Ventura Raceway, senior sprint. Lots of things around the house to do. I like prospecting for gold (I have found a little), fun getting out of the house, fresh air, some hard work. Also, Camping, Riding the Harley. Looking for more things to do. Any ideas? What I Want I want some good friends- Friends who are as familiar as life itself Friends to whom I need not be polite, and Who will tell me all their troubles, matrimonial or otherwise; Who can quote Aristophanes and crack some dirty jokes, Friends who are spiritually rich and Who can talk dirt and philosophy with the same candor, Friends who have definite hobbies, and opions about persons and things, Who have their private beliefs and respect mine Lin Yu-tang

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I am very much a dog person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, I live in Green Valley, north of Santa Clarita.

Favorite things

Country music,blue grass, too much tv, working around the house.

For fun

Riding my Harley, prospecting for gold(playing with dirt and mud), fishing, camping.

Last read

I do like to read. Dean koontz for 1. A few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am now retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference