Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Native San Diegan here! I lived in L.A for 2...

In his own words

Native San Diegan here! I lived in L.A for 2 years but this is definitely home for now. I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. I am all about the business, but i know how to have a good time, i do have a nerdy side which i think stems from a few places my line of work and being a kid at heart. I live alone, have a car, a career, and am financially stable. I am open to doing anything "fun", I always keep myself busy, I have a high self esteem. Mountain biking is one of my favorite things to do i ride like every other day. I have a career in Web Development which is blowing up right now! I have plans coming into fruition i anticipate 2015 to be my biggest year yet for my business! You can't really put a stamp on the person you end up being with, but i do know she will be motivated ,active, and loyal. I am not the type of person to put a specific height, weight, ethnicity on these types of things. I do know i just want to be real, i just want to be myself, what you see is what you get, i am to old to play games.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Hope she is my 4 year old Blue Pit Bull the most loyal dog i have ever had such a sweetheart. She is super intelligent and a bit shy with new people but once she opens up to you its over!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do have some regular spots I go to and visit friends that I know who work there like Bankers Hill, Amrin Thai, Red House Pizza, Cueva Bar, Rockin Baja, and Gaslamp strip club(The Restaurant). You will also find me in the Florida Canyon trails!

Favorite things

Spending time with my dog we love to be out doors exploring! I love movie marathons! Trying all of the new spots and experiencing new foods! Mountain biking is a hobby of mine although i currently do not have one.

For fun

Depends on my mood, I don't rage any more but i do enjoy a drink every once and a while. I like to stay active throw the football around in the park, trail runs, water sports, strength & conditioning, mountain biking. I love trying new foods!

Last read

haha - this is going to sound lame but it was an eBoook on Facebook marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a web developer I do anything in the Internet Marketing Field, Web Design, mobile application development, and consulting. I am currently working with 2 investors on 2 large projects as well as doing a number of small web builds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I understudied my cousins business in Los Angeles for 2 years which opened me up into the computer world. I'm self taught and self made.