Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet,Sexy, Beautiful, Musical Woman, Finally Ready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

In her own words

To begin, I am a sweet nurturing woman, with a variety of qualities, and interests.Next, I am very outgoing, energetic, sort of young at heart if you will. Hence, I love participating in fun fulfilling activities. For example, shooting pool, tennis, pingpong,video games and any other type of sports. In addition, I am a licensed electrian, music instructer, and a Prof.Jazz/Blues Singer, Moreover, I love challenging myself. And best of all, to be able to enjoy the wonderful fulfillment of having my brain stimulated. Now, if I could just find the right person to stimulate my mind as well, and to ultimately win my heart over. Finally, I'd be the luckiest woman alive. But quite frankly, If you only have 1 photo, or a person that is old looking, or do not take pride in your body, please do not reply.As a result, I try to be honest as possible, because, I'd rather not waste my time on what I do not want. Currently, I am searching for a genuine, sweet Individual, that I can love, and yet, be loved as well. Some one who is: healthy, attrctive, clean, and with a great sense of humor. But more importantly, someone whom is unselfish, Independent, and loving. Yesssss, I am looking forward to the day of meeting you. In the meantime, here's a toss to us!!!!!!!!!!! In fact, on your next birthday, instead of me singing the sexy happy birthday song for President Kennedy, perhaps, I'll l sing it for you. " Da da da, Mmm, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU" (lol) (smile) Good luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a nice restaurant or perhaps visit a cozy starbucks in the city for a good cup of coffie and dessert.Also I love walking through the park on a warm or cold day,it really doesn't matter.I just enjoy the outdoors.

Favorite things

I love going out to a nice restaurant every now and then.My favorite meal is alaskan king crab legs,baked potato and a salad.And at the same time I enjoy preparing healthy meals at home. I don't mean to sound conceited, but I am truly a great cook.

For fun

I love participating in fun activities, eg. pool, tennis, pinpong and any other kind of sports.I love playing music,being that I am a musician, it's what I enjoy the most.

Last read

I love reading motivational books because it teaches me things that I can benefit from in life. I also enjoy reading from a College Dictionary on a regular basis, because It has the potential of dictating the ambiance of my environment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a lic. electrian, and a profJazz singer.I am also majoring in electronics,& networking. I love challenging myself, and having my brain stimulated.Finally, if I could just find the right person to stimulate my heart.I'd b the luckiest woman alive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You'll find out so much more once we meet.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral