Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Seattle transplant from Baltimore - new...

In his own words

I'm a Seattle transplant from Baltimore - new job, new coast, new adventure. Not sure how people write these descriptions; there's probably do's and don'ts. This being my first online dating experience, I'm going write as if this was a first date - I want to impress but at the same time, be honest about the things that make me me (an irreverent sense of humor is just the tip of the iceberg). Travel has and always will be a big part of my life. I've backpacked through Bali, had adventures in Prague, Nice (Cannes Film Festival), and Barcelona. Hong Kong was beyond amazing. Next trip? Central and South America. While I don't cook often (cooking for one sucks), I know my way around the kitchen. I cook mostly Asian cuisines (Thai, Chinese, Indian), but can also make a mean grilled cheese with tomato soup. I've hosted [cooked] Thanksgiving for 14 the last three years. I prefer dark hole in the wall bars to dance clubs, but understand a night out dancing every now and then can be fun. Other then writing code for a living, I've also been a bartender on the side for 12 years. I make a damn good martini. Manhattans and Long Island Iced Teas are also in my repertoire. Living in this city, it's easy for me to indulge in outdoor activities (always looking for a new tennis partner); mostly hiking (urban and trail), soccer, and generally just exploring this cool city.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Padangbai, Bali Prague Galway Bay, Ireland Seattle - Zig Zag, The Pine Box, Crescent Lounge, Diller Room


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Nothing beats a night out hanging with friends - new or old. Although a bottle of wine and a movie is a great way to relax as well. A good book and a cup of coffee (or glass of wine) on the deck is also a great way to spend a day.

For fun

Looking to get into some more outdoor activities - kayaking, hiking, etc. A nice bourbon bar doesn't hurt either.

Last read

I read the Great Gatsby once a year - other than that I read everything from Hemingway to Tolkien to Vonnegut. Sorry, no Twilight. Everyone should read "The Shadow of the Wind'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer at Amazon
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of North Carolina State University - Computer Science