Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The truth will set you free Make it happen Life is just a bowl a.... where'd those cherries go?

In her own words

Native New Yorker. Sassy, silly yet sensitive creature. Working busy singer. Free time is spent with the family and friends I love the most. But now ready to find a quality mate who can enhance and challenge my already full life. I'm a glass pretty full kinda girl who doesn't take life (or myself) too seriously. I enjoy striking up conversation with strangers, daring myself into scary things, pushing further, and loving with a completely open heart. Laughter, respect, honor and truth are my guideposts to life. I've always been confident in the fact that I can acclimate myself into any situation. Hugs and kisses are standard salutations as I'm quite affectionate and I'm happy to be the 'lil or big spoon! Looking to find a partner in crime to explore the city, experience the world, conquer the universe and multiply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a hard worker but enjoy down time when I have it. The most important thing to me is being around my family & friends because quite honestly they are the funniest and most loving people. But I value alone time as well...much needed in this city

Favorite things

Coffee Chocolate Bourbon Not necessarily in that order. I'm a foodie, I love to cook when I have the time and I'm always open to new cuisine. And I'm a sharer! I can absolutely choose a fantastic bottle of wine or make a mean cocktail

For fun

I love exploring this amazing city I live in! I'm often in complete awe of what it abounds. However, getting out is even better. I find any excuse I can to visit friends around the country or go someplace new.

Last read

I absolutely love reading biographies. Getting a grasp of who someone is and the journey that got them there. Humans are fascinating and anyone who has the balls to put it all out there has got my vote



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's Colombian Dad's Sicilian... but I use my powers for good ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I absolutely believe there's something bigger than us. I hold fast to the fact that the universe is cyclical and what you put out you get back. Soooo basically be kind and open hearted to others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college