Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When I get sad I stop being sad and be AWESOME instead. True story!

In his own words

Just gonna flat out say that I am a little sh** . Unless the situation calls for my serious face I wont ever have it on. I do not correlate responsibility with maturity. You can still be youthful and obnoxious yet still be a responsible member of society. I am driven to succeed and achieve my goals. I love to smile and make others around me smile. I do believe I am the funniest person in the world since I laugh at all my jokes. I am proudly South African. There is no place like it. I am out going and love physical activities. I do enjoy board games but I might get over aggressive due to my need win all the time ( I am a chronic cheat..... under the table dealings are my speciality..... i frequently own boardwalk without any one ever knowing about it). I have the same music taste as a pre-teen girl. Willing to go to a support group to overcome this addiction. Its just so damn catchy. I currently work in IT. No, i dont fix computers. I do more vendor management than actually working on technical things, but I do get to test out the newest gadgets out on the market. I absolutely love my job and really could not imagine doing anything else.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Love Animals! Perfect dog is a husky. I do save ants from the bath tub. Makes me feel like a hero.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is fun. Not really picky as long as it is entertaining.


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

Food more food and then some more food. Swedish fish is the easiest way to win me over. Sleep, huskies,Psych, Dragons, Guava, Sleep(again), thunderstorms, sunny beaches, pineapple, Rugby, Heroes of newerht, armadillos, HIMYM, showers, triceratops

For fun

Rugby gymnastics. I Watch rugby religiously and still play. I also use to be an Elite gymnast, essentiall i'm a spartan... Video games duh. Love going out for a casual beer. Physical activites anything that involves breaking a sweat.

Last read

abraham lincoln vampire hunter, Enders Game, To kill a mocking bird. Harry POTTERS!! Sadly all those darn twilight novels /shakes head in utter embarrassment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
IT Asset management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I are South African.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college