Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I love to hunt and workout

In his own words

I'm a guy who works all day " when there is work" try's to work out as much as I can, I play softball now that basebal is done for me, I hunt whenever I can from oct. 1 into january. I play video games from time to time. I drive a dodge ram. I live in my own house I bought two years ago. I am far from a neat freak but wouldn't call myself a slob. I am bad at planning things. I have a amazing group of friends who now that I am single all have significant others. I would like to think I am funny, caring and down to earth. I love my family very much. And right now I am just looking for someone to spend time with and see where things go.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie husky mix. She is my baby, her name is savannah

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling was never an option much and I work almost year round so I don't get away much.


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

I like country music and alternative rock. I hunt whenever I get the chance, I watch plenty of tv from sports to tv series

For fun

My free time is spent working out and watching sports right now, I like movies and going to concerts but not all the time

Last read

I do not read books at all. I'll read sports illustrated and I also get ducks unlimited magazine and deer and deer hunting magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm just a regular white guy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't go to church but don't have anything against it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I went to school and played baseball. Construction is a family thing and I wanted to do it too.