Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I CAN COOK!! Im in culinary school. I love doing different things with food.

In her own words

I'm not sure how this really works. I'm mature, laid back, independent, confident and approachable, I like hanging out with my family and friends. I value my family very much. I try to surround myself with good positive people. I like the simple things of life, going for a cup of coffe, glass of wine, I definitely like to go dancing. And I love the way some people can appreciate a simple act of kindeness. I want to meet someone who appreciate those same things. I want to meet someone who goes after what he wants out of his life. I'm def interested in a christian brother. I can be described as polite by some and mean by my family lol. I 'am a nice, caring person and I expect to be treated like a lady. I'm looking for a friend, companionship and love if I find all three it will be awesome. I want to find someone with ambition and lives a healthy life because that's the way to get the most out of it. Can that be you? oh! don't forget a sense of humor. Let's just get to know each other and see where it goes. I like to do/try just about anything I haven't done before :) I' m intelligent, loyal and confident even though this is my 3rd edit :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are the Museums because my son loves museums, The beach when it's quiet, my grand moms whenever I can and in a good man arms ; )

Favorite things

My favorite t.v shows are NCIS, Crimanl Minds, Law and Order, Meet the Browns, Run's house and I like catching a basketball game. Music, I like Chrisite Michelle, Jamie fox, Jordan Sparks, Maxwell, Beres Hammond, 80's and oldies and plenty more.

For fun

I like going to different museums. I like going to the movies even though it's expensive these days, I don't mind catching a matinee : ) Just enjoy livin life.

Last read

Proverbs for the People, magazines I've read lately are Better Homes and Family Fun. A cookbook on breads and I read my Bible now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
God is All
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college