Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So about me: I love animals...Especially Dogs!...

In his own words

So about me: I love animals...Especially Dogs! Dogs seem to have a permanent smile on their face, even when they are about to bite you. I have a strong imagination and instinctive intuitive mind. I love to ponder and wonder about things. I am a man of dreaminess, romanticism and rich culture. I have a soft spoken voice and a humorous personality. I enjoy laughing and making a mockery of myself. If anyone would describe me they would use one word, "Kind." I enjoy friendship in a relationship, finding pleasure and contentment in simple things and just being a good person and companion overall. I am a very social person and wear a permanent smile physically and emotionally. I love to travel and do things that are both extraordinary and ordinary. I smile when I talk. Can't help it sometimes... I enjoy traveling because it gets me out of the virtual world that I now live so much in. I can absorb the different cultures and meet the people who live in such interesting places. I was born in Europe and lived there for most of my childhood before my family came stateside. I moved back to Europe when I was 19 and lived there for many more years. I love an adventure. I embrace friendship and am single by choice. I haven't been in a lot of relationships and haven't dated in such a long time. Oh. Don't be scared off by the divorce title. Lol. I married someone at a courthouse after knowing them for 7 days when I was 21 years old. Lol. And we both decided to be just friends. And bowling partners. I'm passionate about helping people. It's part of my job. My career my efforts my life has been about helping people who have suffered or are suffering from some major dysfunction in their life. I'm successful at what I do because I listen. I can listen to their stories and not pass judgment. Its a gift from my mother. And God of course. It was ultimately my destiny to be able to help others. Who am I looking for? Hmmmm...This is a difficult question to answer...Mostly because I am more of a person who is attracted to a woman's personality. But ideally i would like to meet Someone who is fun and cultured. Someone who loves conversations and laughs. I'm a simple person so simple people just seem to fit me well. Affection and kindness is important too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets. I would like to someday...I did have a pet goose for about three months...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Germany, I was born there, and Thailand because a bunch of my family is there on my mom's side, but I don't know them nor understand them because they don't speak English. We just sit around, eat rice balls and stare at each other.

Favorite things

HGTV Rocks!! I love simple things. I enjoy a good book, window shopping, morning coffee at a nice cafe`.

For fun

I love traveling, museums, theme parks, vineyards, historical sites, plays, live music, sports, window shopping, bowling...and I can't bowl. I need a drink just to aim right. I remember bowling next to this 8 year old and we tied...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job? CEO
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other No preference
Well my father is African American and my mother is from Thailand, just like Tiger Woods, without the drama, the millions and the swing.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference