Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-44

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Listening to Michel Camilo Latin jazz music / Suite sardrine part lll I'm a musician, composer, drummer and online car advertiser Yea!

In his own words

Nothing to say, only by request because it make it more interesting, it is always better to follow up than just trying to advertise your self, so if there's anybody interested please just get in touch and let's get to know each other It would be great to have a partner to learn a new lenguaje....and share some other great cultural topics. Let's get together for a coffee..that's the only real way to get to know each other.. But relax , I'm the good guy of LA

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Animals are incredible..I have no trouble if you have one or more

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Playing the drums, listening to Latin jazz, Michel camilo, Van Van, Alejandro Sanz, Dave weckl band, Pedro mariano from Brazil and more ..cycling Around the hills super and playing soccer.

For fun

I love to play the drums, to try a new restaurant, go to the movies, walk around the beach or in the woods, have a great a conversation with a great energy human being (it could be you reading this) I would love to Learn salsa dancing, I

Last read

The secret of the secret ...great book..heavy hitters magazine yeaaaaaa is my book too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Car business, and basically all that is related with this industry ....well connected to help and serve others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Diversity is Beautiful ...we all come from the same source.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Karma works, ...Choose to do good today for a better reward tomorrow..simple isn't ?
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference