Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Email me...I dare you! :o)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as positive, personable, loyal, honest, intelligent, ambitious, always willing to help and fun. I'm the person they call when they need advice, a shoulder, and a good laugh. I try not to take life too only live once! I have a beautiful daughter who brightens everyday of my life. She has a witty sense of humor that gets me rolling with laughter on a regular basis. She's also sassy and sarcastic...not sure where she picked that up! :o) I love music...all kinds, but r&b, pop, and rap are at the top of my list. I coach my daughter's cheer team, so I love music that gets you in the mood to dance! I love to dance too! I love funny movies, romantic gestures, walks with friends, going on road trips, reading books, and so much more...I have fun and enjoy myself no matter what I'm doing. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Over the last several months, I've been drinking spinach for breakfast, incorporating juicing fresh veggies into my diet, and basically finding ways to eat organic, fresh, nutritious food in place of a processed diet. In my fridge, you'll find kale, spinach (obviously!), broccoli, cilantro, cucumbers, carrots, bell peppers, ginger, grass fed butter, almond milk, and lots of other delicious food! It's important to me that you are interested in (or at least open to) becoming a healthier you! As for who I'm looking for...he should be honest, friendly, passionate, positive, fun to be around, dedicated, goal-oriented, and a genuinely, good, caring person. I want someone who knows what he wants out of life. I'd like to take the time to get to know you and see what happens. I'm not interested in rushing in to something long-term, but rather taking things one step at a time and if its meant to be...well, you never know! If you've reached the end of this, thanks for taking the time to read about me. If you liked what you read, send me a message...I won't bite...well, I won't bite hard! ;o) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

There's so much I like to do for fun. One of my favorites is coaching my daughter's youth cheerleading team. I love spending time with my family and friends too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in Human Resources.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree