Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Lean and Eclectic

In his own words

This feels like an opportunity to become more clear about what it is I have to bring to a relationship and also what it is I am interested in attracting. Probably the things that best describe me are my interests and activities. Perhaps before that, however some relationship history may be of interest. I was married for 6 years and divorced now for 20 years. I would describe myself as a long term relationship sort of guy. I have never felt comfortable "playing the field" but rather giving a relationship time to evolve and grow before looking for another. As a result I had another relationship lasting 7 years and ending in 1998. At that time I went back to school (in L.A.) and have been back in the desert for 4 years developing my work. I have dated and now want to meet someone to really connect with. My professional history has been a bit eclectic. I went to college initially as a music major and had a career (allbeit brief) in Las Vegas for 5 years playing trombone. I got started in the health care business as a bodywork practitioner and evolved that into chiropractic. I also enjoy woodwork and have worked professionally in that field. I taught golf with a school in Carmel for a short time and still play as often as I can find the time. With the diversity of interests, I have friends in different areas of interaction and enjoy my friendships very much. I look forward to a relationship that is rich, interesting, stimulating, affectionate, fulfilling and FUN!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has live music, preferrably in the jazz genre.

Favorite things

All things healthy. Health is my passion and my profession. Wellness is what I live my life by.

For fun

Fun is something I take great pleasure in. I suppose that would be obvious. I do enjoy the usual array of activities that are meant to be enjoyed. Getting out, dinner, movies, etc. etc. I travel regionally, L.A., S.D., L.V., S.F.

Last read

I listen to mysteries and popular books on tape. I read material pertaining to my profession, journals, text books, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am self employed and love my work. My work is inspiring to me and I would like to meet people that are also inspired by their work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
By a quirk of fate and immigrant communities in trhe early 1900's I end being 100% Swedish and second generation born in the U.S. All grandparents immigrated from Sweden.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference