Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is permanent in this wicked world, not even our troubles." - Charlie Chaplin

In his own words

Above all I am a kind and caring person who seeks someone who is the same. I am always open to finding new ideas I've met some of the best friends I have completely by accident perhaps you could be one of those people? I am always open to talk so send me a message or chat anytime I'd love to hear from you! - Braden

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love cats and dogs but due to allergies cannot have them. Not a big fan of snakes but other reptiles are okay. Fish are neat too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle and my hometown Shoreline. Any place near water is a great place to me! I love beaches and ponds. Any place we can just chill and talk really.


Shoreline Community College, Shoreline, WA

Favorite things

I'm and old soul so my favorite musicians consist of: Frank Sinatra, Benny Goodman, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Nat King Cole..ect. I also love Broadway and theatrical music. But I will listen to anything really.

For fun

I love to act! I am and Actor and Director and have done dozens of shows and musicals. In my free time I like to walk around my neighborhood and listen to music. I love to sing and Dance. Or just chill and watch a movie.

Last read

The last thing I've read is a book I've read dozens of times: To Kill a Mocking Bird one of my favorite books! I got a chance to play Atticus in the play version and have loved it ever since.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supervisor at Safeway. I run the store in the evenings and support my Manager. I am also a training mentor so I help train new hires and people who are promoted. It's the best decision I've made at Safeway. I love my job...most days :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Indian my skin may be white but my heritage isn't. My mother was born in India and I grew up learning most of the Indian gods from my Grandmother.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe in God but I am a firm believer in love. I love all things and all people on this earth no matter what race, faith, sexual orientation...ect. If God loves these people why shouldn't I?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference