Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good mind, kind heart, open to adventure

In her own words

How do I describe me? Hmm...? Writing about myself is awkward to say the least but here goes. I am ofter described by friends as warm, funny and love experiences that enrich my mind and attempt to offer ideas about the meanings in life.. I am also thoughtful, kind, patient, and very generous. I am very open emotionally and enjoy sharing my feelings, thoughts, ideas and passions.. I have excellent taste and love "the best" but can also rummage through a thrift store for hours. I am curious, into a million projects, planning my next adventure, and very grateful for what I have right now. What I am looking for: Needless to say, it's all about chemistry. A few basics: I am looking for a man who is funny, smart, virile, successful and kind, a wee bit rebellious, but is also at peace with himself. I don't expect men to think like women. I just need my partner to listen to and respect my intelligence and talents. .Also, I am a romantic and enjoy getting to know someone slowly. I am not sure .... but think used to known as courtship-- a much underrated endeavor in a era that views the hook-up dating culture as cool.. I divorced my successful entrepreneur wasband over 5 years ago. I have lived in the Bay Area for over 25 years. Previously, I have lived in Europe (Spain), Boston (where I attended college), and Napa Valley. I have a strong commitment to living a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook delicious, heathly food (yes, they CAN go together). I enjoy swimming and taking long walks (urban or in nature). I am addicted to the NY times, Peet's Earl Grey tea, Oliveto's Cafe, and my iPhone, but it is not my "significan other"--just a tool to help me connect with friends and for business. My living space/home t is very important to me--it must be beautiful and comfortable. I am culturaly Jewish and an ex-right coast-er. My primary photo was taken about 1 year-the other were snapped just last week. I present as younger--my hair has not turned gray and I have a lot of energy and an open mind. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olivetos, Peets, SFMoma, Ferry Buillding, Farmers Markets, Uzen.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Scream Sorbet, warm water, a mystery,a Robert Rauschenberg print, tulips, my daughters nose.

For fun

Documentary and indie films, live music at Yoshi's, etc swimming outdoors, hiking, cooking groups, museums, City Arts Lectures.

Last read

Why is Painting Like a Pizza, What Are You Looking At?, Blink, Sweet Tooth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hebrew school drop-out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ask me later..