Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A life without love, is not a life at all.

In her own words

I am a pretty down to earth person who is looking for someone that compliments me. I love my job as a Hairstylist and am studying another profession. Love to try new things, going on adventures, hiking, yoga, meeting new people, and having good laughs with friends or even new people I meet. I am very curious by nature and am constantly learning new things every single day from the world as I see it.. Balancing life is important to me, and being happy of course. People would say that I am funny, enjoy laughing and share good conversation. I have a great sense of humor and look on the lighter side of life. I am looking for someone to share my similarities and to show me anything new and exciting. I want a man with a good head on his shoulders, kind heart, knows how to have fun, and stay in and be mellow of course. Someone to share our lives together, and better each other. I strive everyday to be a better person, and always think of others. I have a big heart to those deserving of my kind nature. I am extremely honest person, and tell the truth with kindness. I am very close with my family, and the friends I have are the ones for life. I surround myself with positive, happy, driven people, but I must say that I truly see the good in all human kind. It can be a curse or a blessing depending on how I choose to see it. People would say that I am a very loyal, dependable, caring, goal oriented person who loves animals and loves to smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a little pekingese named Precious :-) A kitty as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, been to Europe, Italy being my favorite. I love trying new restaurants, or having a night out on the town. Coffee shops and good conversation are the best.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love animals and if I see one on the street I will try to pet it or rescue it lol, country music, all music really,country concerts, rock music, working out with a buddy, trust me I can keep up, cooking, movies, outdoor activities, biking and yoga.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, bowling, yoga, hiking, horseback riding, playing pool, country concerts, dancing, and restaurants.

Last read

School books, magazines, The Secret, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Hairstylist and studying another profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Colombian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but am spiritual as well.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on my bachelor's