Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Theanyc

44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Lucky...

In her own words

Are you educated, brave, kind, loyal, a little bit NYC and a little bit cowboy, attractive and tall? I'm easy going, fun, thoughtful, love good conversation, right brained and left. I'm a supportive partner and confidant. Enjoy dinners with atmosphere and wine, hanging out at a pub watching sports (NCAA basketball is my favorite), and will travel most anywhere. Also love to stay home and cook too, drink wine, talk about nothing. Love to laugh and spend time with good people. I'm feminine, yet unafraid to talk to talk to strangers, cheer on a team, and ride a mechanical bull. I grew up riding horses, and snowmobiles, and love a man who thinks that's sexy yet knows that my adventurous side doesn't mean I'm not a lady. You love that I also love wearing dresses and enjoy going to the opera - that I am a woman, and have layers. I enjoy my career and have had good success with it but it doesn't come first. I appreciate a partner who has worked his way through the ups and downs of the career climb and found his own success as well. I take care of myself and appreciate when my partner does as well but do prefer someone who doesn't let this get in the way of enjoying life and having fun. I would say I'm a bit more "European" in my lifestyle and sensibilities in this way. A little bit NYC and a little bit country (ok with me if you drive a truck ;), I value being respectful to all and doing the right thing. Living in NYC for many years hasn't changed that part of me. Call it my upstate NY/midwestern upbringing... I've had a few long term relationships - one that was a marriage sans paperwork - but for a few reasons it did not end in life-long partnership. I'm looking for a man who is confident, strong (not macho), attractive, likes to have fun, intelligent, is comfortable enough with expressing himself emotionally, has found his own success in life. The yang to my yin. Cliche but.. a best friend and lover.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a cat bc I currently live in an apartment in NYC. Love dogs, horses, any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Sicily, Nice in France, Iceland was amazing. Ireland and Scotland... Argentina was exciting. Apple picking upstate. Here in NYC - quaint bars/restaurants, and checking into to my local spots/pubs with friends.

Favorite things

Food: anything mediterranean, sushi, weakness for nachos, chocolate. Fireplace when it's cold outside, love snow too, and always the beach/ocean/lake. Travel anywhere, good conversation, good people are always high on my list.

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, spending time alone, love to get out to the beach, Europe, mountains... travel anywhere.... hit a show, a movie, go to a pub for a game, cook...

Last read

Lately tend to read non-fiction (mostly coding/programming books right now) and always reading online - otherwise mainly a fan of TV series such as Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, House of Cards, The Strain and True Detective...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Digital Producer/ Tech Lead
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Sicilian, 1/4 Jewish/German and 1/4 Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Good people are good people - regardless.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral