Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There will be an answer, let it be.

In his own words

I just moved to the DC area from Orlando and am looking forward to new adventures in a new city. I love life. I live everday as if it may be my last. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and views on life. Someone that can keep me grounded yet has the ability to bring out everything in me. I'm a sports junkie. I'm entertained watching almost any sport, baseball above all by far. I may be the biggest Atlanta Braves fan you'll ever meet. The other teams I support are the NY Giants, NJ Devils and the Magic. In my free time I enjoy working out at the gym. I like to run. Running a marathon is on my bucket list. I like to stay active in playing sports in any way. I play golf often, I enjoy going to the batting cage on occasion. I love to cook and try new recipes. I also love to eat so this combo works out well. I have an English Bulldog. His name is Maddux and he is the coolest. He may or not be spoiled rotten. I like all kinds of music. Literally all. I listen to country the most. Zac Brown is my favorite artist and puts on a great live show.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Maddux.

Favorite things

I could eat a sandwich everyday for the rest of my life. Baseball. My dog. Sleep. My favorite Tv shows are Modern Family, Big Bang and How I Met Your Mother. And who doesn't watch The Walking Dead.

For fun

I go to the gym as often as possible. I play sports: golf, baseball, softball. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Pygmy. Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a foodservice management company at the airport. I work full-time and work both mornings and nights, depending on the day of the week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated 2007 from UCF with a degree in Hospitality Management