Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

The_ginger7

28 year old man | Mountain Home, ID, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Riverside, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to idaho from chicago, wow.

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things, movies, books, video games just like any guy. I love college football, NFL and da bulls! I have traveled around the better part of Europe and can't wait to go back. I need to be moving, don't like staying in one spot too long. I feel like I am a good leader when need be, good at talking with people, and helping people out. I am blunt when I have to, some people don't like the truth but I don't like to beat around the bush. I can be loud and center of attention but I do like to make people laugh. I will do almost anything to put a smile on someone's face if they have had a bad day. Love of my life are my two dogs named Princess Liea and Obi-Won Kenobi(Shiba Inus) Looking for someone down to earth, not stuck up, and willing to try new things. I'm a sucker for short girls with dark hair. Sense of humor is a must. If you've never had a MySpace account you are probably too young for me, I'm not looking for hook ups or baby mama drama. Nobody likes to be rejected that's why we are all here, to hopefully find someone we click with. I am very easy going and willing to meet, grab food, go to a movie, comedy show, event, football game, gun range, hiking, anything within reason :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

They are the best dogs ever!

Favorite hot spots

Rivers Casino, Mothers, Moes, Emporium, the non tourist places downtown.

Favorite things

Reading GoT atm, funniest movie ever made; Dumb & Dumber, Seinfield all the way and the office with some Its always sunny. Music, anything really, jazz, alternative, hip hop, techno. All food but seafood, I used to work at red lobster, not cool.

For fun

Football since it's football season and spend time with my family and dogs!

Last read

Tucker max books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In the Air Force, 9 years and counting!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Scotish 25% who knows
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree