Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic will never find it!

In her own words

Are you one of those men who have online dating and just wish there was a better way? I just wanted to say that I understand how it feels to date online and yes, it isn't easy. Finding the most compatible person in a picture and a paragraph can't determine if you are worth the cup of coffee and a conversation or just as well hit delete. There are so many amazing people out there searching for their counterpart. I am one of them. I think online dating has its good enables you to meet people that you would probably never have met in "real life"! But I have lead the single life for five years (by choice) to ensure that my life will not be complicated or burdened by something negative in my life. I am a rare, beautiful woman because of my personality not by my looks. I desire and respect men that are strong in character, sexy and comfortable with their sexuality as fiercely masculine Alpha males. He isn't perfect, but by nature has true masculine traits. I want to feel his sexy presence, become raptured by his embrace, and bewitched by his kiss. I am weak at the knees to see a man that is well dressed, smells amazing, and has a sexy laughter and smile. Charming and witty, I am enthralled and captivated with his brilliance and mindset. Patient, deeply loving, vulnerable enough to put down the guard and allow love in, forgive my past, and leave the baggage at the door is what I yearn to find. I am a good girl that has waited forever to find something sexxy, hot, passionate, and yet meaningful too. What do I find sexy in a man? I look for a gorgeous smile, his soulful eyes, and sexy lips for endless kissing sessions. I am a very sensual woman who is full of energy and that looks much younger than her age. The beauty is that I am wiser and have sowed my wild oats in my twenties. I am ready to discover a mature and steady loving relationship that can create something fun, wild, and exciting in a mature sense of the term. Being original, honest, and yourself is all you have to do. There is one pet peeve of mine that is like that horrid sound of nails against a chalkboard. I don't do house dates period and there is nothing more annoying than to have a really fantastic evening with a man and he BLOWS it by assuming I will be going back to his place just because he bought me a dinner? I am pretty fair minded and rather opt for a cup of coffee than to deal with a person that doesn't respect me or himself by asking something that ridiculous upon the first encounter. If you are a one-hit- wonder, I am not your kind of speed or fix you would be interested in. Buy a hooker, its cheaper I say! My dream guy enjoys the flirtation, and is comfortable being a hunter that is confident and sure of himself without sounding arrogant or cocky. He will have a good heart, an open mind, a positive attitude, a warm smile, be a great conversationalist, and have a willingness to be just a little vulnerable. I know we will connect if you are able to let down your guard, open your heart, and allow us to create a friendship because things just always seem to work out better that way. If this makes any sense to you, please say hello and connect with me. I'm so ready for the right man. I wish all of you the best in your search. Piper

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't like snakes or exotic pets. I am not looking to be a pet sitter either. I hate the smell of pet urine or unclean pets in a home. I think it is unkind to have them if you cant groom them or take good care of them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in NYC, I tend to go to the villages for a different scene. I love jazz music, dancing, comedy..


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I don't watch TV, I am on the computer all the time for business reasons, I am interested in marketing, copywriting, web traffic these days.

For fun

When I get a chance, I travel, roam the city, I am a wine and foodie that loves to cook. I do yoga and light running. I have never finished a marathon, but I am open to train and lift weights with the right person.

Last read

Hypnotic Writing.. i am a practical woman that doesn't read crap novels. Wild at Heart is one of my Favorite books by John Eldredge. Hypnotic Writing is a copywriting book. I am a big fan of personal development and business publications



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am proud to say that I am an American. My family comes from all over Europe and our traditions lean towards the heritages of Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I am open minded towards all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been to several colleges. Paid off all my debts only to discover that being an entrepreneur needs an entirely different kind of education and life experience. I am attending an entrepreneurial school at this time.